Join The Battle For Justice

Jada Pinkett Smith

The Battle For Justice has come to a close. Congratulations to the University of San Diego for winning the contest, and to California State University Chico for an impressive second place finish. And thanks so much to all our participants!

Join Us To Fight Human Trafficking:

leaderboard

Learn more about Prop 35 and what's at stake in the fight against human trafficking:

Email Your Friends Post on Your Wall Tweet This
Optional Member Code


1-25 of 5024 signatures
Number Date Name Comments (optional - will be ...
5024 Thu Apr 25 19:45:04 EDT 2013 Marissa Gagne-Roth
5023 Thu Jan 03 04:24:09 EST 2013 A N
5022 Thu Nov 15 07:47:06 EST 2012 Kimberly Howard I live in florida but I am a huge supporter of this cause. I also am a follower of Somaly Mam.
5021 Tue Nov 13 19:08:51 EST 2012 Jasmine Hester
5020 Wed Nov 07 11:11:41 EST 2012 joseph lemons
5019 Mon Nov 05 17:27:33 EST 2012 Angela Perizes
5018 Mon Nov 05 16:44:39 EST 2012 john adams Thanks for making this epidemic visible.
5017 Mon Nov 05 16:31:22 EST 2012 Tiffany Kim GOD LOVES YOU!
5016 Mon Nov 05 08:42:57 EST 2012 patricia peter datong
5015 Mon Nov 05 06:04:55 EST 2012 patricia peter datong
5014 Sat Nov 03 20:46:15 EDT 2012 kelly ross
5013 Fri Nov 02 14:08:54 EDT 2012 john wall fuck trafficking
5012 Fri Nov 02 12:28:55 EDT 2012 irene brown
5011 Fri Nov 02 10:34:25 EDT 2012 Donna Gnazzo 210 -->209I am a survivor, my stepfamily did it to me and my son and are still at it.. I have changed my name and my social security and they still want my identity... I am a survivor and I will not shut my mouth
!
5010 Thu Nov 01 14:12:39 EDT 2012 Samantha Stamper
5009 Wed Oct 31 22:32:23 EDT 2012 Sharron Gilmer
5008 Wed Oct 31 11:11:28 EDT 2012 Jasmine Hester
5007 Tue Oct 30 13:17:27 EDT 2012 Elizabeth Winn
5006 Mon Oct 29 15:15:40 EDT 2012 Marvin Lee
5005 Sun Oct 28 08:19:02 EDT 2012 lisa Berling
5004 Fri Oct 26 16:26:55 EDT 2012 Clare Kane
5003 Wed Oct 24 04:34:23 EDT 2012 Sukhvir Kaur
5002 Tue Oct 23 13:17:22 EDT 2012 Denise Shaw Just because you can't hear their cries doesn't mean they are not there.
5001 Mon Oct 22 19:51:28 EDT 2012 Tena Walkinshaw I'm living in Dallas and would love to get involved with the Human trafficing fight here in Dallas....Can you get me connected with the Dallas chapter?
5000 Sun Oct 21 10:52:38 EDT 2012 Mary Cotton
Next ->

For questions or to have a representative come and speak with your school or organization about Prop 35 and the Battle for Justice, please email us at Battle4Justice@CaliforniaAgainstSlavery.org

Contest ends October 15th at 11:59PM. Since Proposition 35 is a California initiative, only California colleges and universities are eligible for the contest.

Paid for by Vote Yes on 35: Stop Human Trafficking in California, a coalition of survivors, children & human rights advocates, law enforcement & community groups, sponsored by California Against Slavery and Safer California Foundation. Major funding by Chris Kelly and the Peace Officers Research Association of California.